Testimonials

67 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 10, 2013 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All 5 stars out of 5

Jun 13, 2013 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 stars out of 5

May 5, 2014 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All 5 stars out of 5 possible …

Oct 10, 2013 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very good strong workers, very professional working crew. Excellent

Sep 4, 2013 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Roof looks good. I have no idea about roofing and cannot see it so I trust it is good. had a communication problem but it was immediately worked out! and finished a day late but I understood circumstances.

Aug 3, 2013 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great job !

Sep 1, 2013 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is very clear that Mike is an EXPERT at what he does. Mike is very good at delegating to his crew to make sure the job is done well. I was VERY IMPRESSED with how Mike was able to adapt to the various challenges that came up doing our job. The end result of our job is that we are very happy with purchasing and our home looks like a new house now. The level of confidence that was embodied by Mike and your employees bar-none was the best I have ever experienced when having work done on our house. WE LOVE THE RESULT………..Thank you!!!!!!

Aug 22, 2013 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Took out old cedar windows and replaced with vinyl. Work was well beyond what was expected, looks fantastic !! Touched up all areas even trim borads that didnt realign well.

May 15, 2013 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Verry happy with our new roof and gutters! Crew was fantastic & Rafael always responded quickly to phone calls. Only issue was nails and some tar paper scraps left after gutters installed.

Nov 8, 2013 | | Tacoma, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This crew did a real nice job. As far as we can tell everything was done very nice.

67 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next

Areas We Serve

  • Tacoma
  • Seattle
  • Kitsap County
  • Pierce County
  • Thurston County
  • Mason County
  • King County
  • Snohomish County
  • Skagit County

Client Testimonials

  • Outstanding job and very fast.
    J. Waldrom of Tacoma
Read More [+]